Black Diamond Logo

25 Years of strategy, creativity & innovation

Menu ☰

An integrated agency

with passion at its heart.

To us 'integrated' not only means being able to deliver the perfect campaign or product for our clients irrespective of channel or medium, but also being truly integrated into your business and caring about results. We are collaborative, open and approach each brief with a blank sheet of paper.
Working mostly in the fields of travel, fashion and action sports, we love what we do and approach each project like true enthusiasts.

Team

Guy Chambers

Guy Chambers
Managing Director

guy@blackdiamond.co.uk
Jim Odoire

Jim Odoire
Company Director

jim@blackdiamond.co.uk
Jonah Whitaker

Jonah Whitaker
Strategy Director

jonah@blackdiamond.co.uk
Konstantin Adamenko

Konstantin Adamenko
Finance Director

konstantin@blackdiamond.co.uk
Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson
Creative Direrctor

craig@blackdiamond.co.uk
Sarah Barnett

Sarah Barnett
PR & Communications Director

sarah@blackdiamond.co.uk
Gerry Boyle

Gerry Boyle
Travel Trade Director

gerry@blackdiamond.co.uk
Mark Meredith

Mark Meredith
Trade Marketing Director

mark@blackdiamond.co.uk
Laurie Milne

Laurie Milne
Head of Luxury

laurie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Nikos Lemanis

Nikos Lemanis
Head of Digital

nikos@blackdiamond.co.uk
Peter Doig

Peter Doig
Production Manager

peter@blackdiamond.co.uk
Arabella Campbell

Arabella Campbell
Account Director

arabella@blackdiamond.co.uk
Amanda Ferrari

Amanda Ferrari
Head of Fashion & Luxury PR

amanda@blackdiamond.co.uk
Emma Westman

Emma Westman
Senior PR Account Manager

emma@blackdiamond.co.uk
Venetia Sheppard

Venetia Sheppard
Senior Account Manager

venetia@blackdiamond.co.uk
Scott Lottes

Scott Lottes
Senior Editor

scott@blackdiamond.co.uk
Annabel Herrick

Annabel Herrick
Senior Account Executive

annabel@blackdiamond.co.uk
James Mead

James Mead
Senior Account Manager

james@blackdiamond.co.uk
Charlotte Forrester

Charlotte Forrester
Account Manager

cforrester@blackdiamond.co.uk
Celine Smits

Celine Smits
PR Account Manager

celine@blackdiamond.co.uk
Jennifer Guiver

Jennifer Guiver
Travel Trade Account Manager

jennifer@blackdiamond.co.uk
Polly Beech

Polly Beech
PR Account Manager

polly@blackdiamond.co.uk
Allie Williams

Allie Williams
Communications Manager

allie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Marzena Kander

Marzena Kander
Accounts Assistant

marzena@blackdiamond.co.uk
Ivan Tecles

Ivan Tecles
Backend Developer

ivan@blackdiamond.co.uk
Lee Priest

Lee Priest
Frontend Developer

lee@blackdiamond.co.uk
Charlie Kiil

Charlie Kiil
UI Designer

charlie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Keith Sample

Keith Sample
Art Director/Senior Designer

keith@blackdiamond.co.uk
James Hancock

James Hancock
Web Developer

jhancock@blackdiamond.co.uk
Marina Bam

Marina Bam
Accounts Assistant

marina@blackdiamond.co.uk
Jean Paul Zapata

Jean Paul Zapata
PR Account Manager

jeanpaul@blackdiamond.co.uk
Francesca Howie

Francesca Howie
Account Executive

francesca@blackdiamond.co.uk
Emily Taylor

Emily Taylor
Junior Account Manager

emily@blackdiamond.co.uk
Brendan Croft

Brendan Croft
Account Manager

brendan@blackdiamond.co.uk
Natalie Lewis

Natalie Lewis
Junior Account Executive

natalie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Paula Peralta

Paula Peralta
PR Account Executive

paula@blackdiamond.co.uk
Paula Peralta

Sam Sutherland
Social Media Executive

sam@blackdiamond.co.uk
Paula Peralta

Maria Costa Lobo
Senior Account Manager

maria@blackdiamond.co.uk