Black Diamond Logo

25 Years of strategy, creativity & innovation

Menu ☰

An integrated agency

with passion at its heart.

To us 'integrated' not only means being able to deliver the perfect campaign or product for our clients irrespective of channel or medium, but also being truly integrated into your business and caring about results. We are collaborative, open and approach each brief with a blank sheet of paper.
Working mostly in the fields of travel, fashion and action sports, we love what we do and approach each project like true enthusiasts.

Team

Guy Chambers

Guy Chambers
Managing Director

guy@blackdiamond.co.uk
Jim Odoire

Jim Odoire
Company Director

jim@blackdiamond.co.uk
Jonah Whitaker

Jonah Whitaker
Strategy Director

jonah@blackdiamond.co.uk
Konstantin Adamenko

Konstantin Adamenko
Finance Director

konstantin@blackdiamond.co.uk
Craig Johnson

Craig Johnson
Creative Direrctor

craig@blackdiamond.co.uk
Sarah Barnett

Sarah Barnett
PR & Communications Director

sarah@blackdiamond.co.uk
Gerry Boyle

Gerry Boyle
Travel Trade Director

gerry@blackdiamond.co.uk
Mark Meredith

Mark Meredith
Trade Marketing Director

mark@blackdiamond.co.uk
Laurie Milne

Laurie Milne
Head of Luxury

laurie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Nikos Lemanis

Nikos Lemanis
Creative Services Director

nikos@blackdiamond.co.uk
Peter Doig

Peter Doig
Production Manager

peter@blackdiamond.co.uk
Arabella Campbell

Arabella Campbell
Account Director

arabella@blackdiamond.co.uk
Amanda Ferrari

Amanda Ferrari
Head of Fashion & Luxury PR

amanda@blackdiamond.co.uk
Emma Westman

Emma Westman
PR Account Director

emma@blackdiamond.co.uk
Venetia Sheppard

Venetia Sheppard
Senior Account Manager

venetia@blackdiamond.co.uk
Scott Lottes

Scott Lottes
Senior Editor

scott@blackdiamond.co.uk
Celine Smits

Celine Smits
Senior PR Account Manager

celine@blackdiamond.co.uk
Casey Purkiss

Casey Purkiss
Senior PR Account Manager

casey@blackdiamond.co.uk
Polly Beech

Polly Beech
PR Account Manager

polly@blackdiamond.co.uk
Marzena Kander

Marzena Kander
Accounts Assistant

marzena@blackdiamond.co.uk
Zoe Prophet

Zoe Prophet
Commercial Manager

zoe@blackdiamond.co.uk
Ivan Tecles

Ivan Tecles
Backend Developer

ivan@blackdiamond.co.uk
James Hancock

James Hancock
Web Developer

jhancock@blackdiamond.co.uk
Lee Priest

Lee Priest
Frontend Developer

lee@blackdiamond.co.uk
Charlie Kiil

Charlie Kiil
UI Designer

charlie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Peter Whiddon

Peter Whiddon
Creative Designer

pwhiddon@blackdiamond.co.uk
Arthur Holmes

Arthur Holmes
Creative Designer

arthur@blackdiamond.co.uk
Marina Bam

Marina Bam
Accounts Assistant

marina@blackdiamond.co.uk
Francesca Howie

Francesca Howie
Account Executive

francesca@blackdiamond.co.uk
Josh Tindell

Josh Tindell
Senior Account Manager

josh@blackdiamond.co.uk
Emily Taylor

Emily Taylor
Junior Account Manager

emily@blackdiamond.co.uk
Cat Parkinson

Cat Parkinson
PR Account Executive

cparkinson@blackdiamond.co.uk
Brendan Croft

Brendan Croft
Account Manager

brendan@blackdiamond.co.uk
Natalie Lewis

Natalie Lewis
Account Executive

natalie@blackdiamond.co.uk
Vicky Yembra

Vicky Yembra
Account Director

vicky@blackdiamond.co.uk
Sam Sutherland

Sam Sutherland
Social Media Executive

sam@blackdiamond.co.uk
Maria Costa Lobo

Maria Costa Lobo
Senior Account Manager

maria@blackdiamond.co.uk
Kat Panayotopoulos

Kat Panayotopoulos
PR Account Manager

katerina@blackdiamond.co.uk
Cameron Tewson

Cameron Tewson
PR Account Manager

cameron@blackdiamond.co.uk
Marina Skinner

Marina Skinner
Office Manager

mskinner@blackdiamond.co.uk
Alice Berry

Alice Berry
PA/Office Support

alice@blackdiamond.co.uk